About Us List of Indian manufacturers of COVID-19 diagnostic kits

 

 

Table: List of suppliers of COVID-19 testing materials

S.No

Name of suppliers

Contact details

Deals in RNA

Deals in RNA

Deals in rt PCR

1

Poly Medicure Ltd.

Naresh Bhatt - 78400 11877
Email: nbhatt@polymedicure.com

 

 

2

Ajay Bio-Tech (India) Ltd.

Subrata Sarkar - 9673001068/ 9371018062
Email: s.sarkar@ajaybio.in

 

 

3

Genetix Biotech Asia Pvt. Ltd.

Mayank Tiwari - 9911968265
mayank@genetixbiotech.com

4

Metadesign Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Gupta +91-981-145-4488
amit@metadesignsolutions.com

5

Vanguard Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd.

Anil Virmani - 9811366999
Email: anil.virmani@vanguarddiagnostics.com

 

 

6

HiMedia Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.

E.Mail : gemsupport@himedialabs.com
Mob.No.: 8657537532

 

7

Bio-Med Pvt. Ltd.

Saryu Garg - 9810376421
Email: saryugarg@yahoo.com

 

 

8

Poct Services Pvt. Ltd.

99100 76968,
ajay.mahanty@poctservices.com

9

Saffron Naturele Products Pvt. Ltd./ Advancell

Vipul Jain 9811152266
vipul.jain@advancells.com

 

 

10

Titan Biotech Ltd.

Anita Maurya Mob: +91 7291990743
lab3@titanbiotechltd.com

 

 

11

Biosense Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

ShekharAnand Mob: +91-8130-0538-56
shekhar.anand@biosense.in

 

 

12

Accuster Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Bhagesh Kumar Mobile no. 9148927790
Mail id -zonalhead@accuster.com

 

 

13

Angstrom Biotech Pvt. Ltd.

Vinod Choudhary vinod@angstrombiotech.in

 

 

14

Genes 2me Pvt. Ltd.

Akhil Gupta M: + 91-9899062009
akhil.gupta@genes2me.com

15

Avantor Performance Materials India Ltd.

Mrinmoy Sarkar m : +91 9654472137
mrinmoy.sarkar@avantorsciences.com

 

16

Trivitron Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.

Nitin Sawant - 8291282827
Email: nitinsawant@trivitron.com

17

Genuine BiosystemPvt.Ltd.

M. Dhanasekaran - 9840663630
Email: genuinebiosystem@gmail.com;

 

 

18

Advanced Microdevices Pvt. Ltd.

Ashawant Gupta - 9896369290
Email: ashawant.gupta@mdimembrane.com

 

 

19

3B Blackbio Biotech India Limited

Nikhil Kuber Dubey - 755 4076518
Email: d.dubey@3bblackbio.com

 

20

Meril Diagnostics Private Limited

Prakash Teckchandani +91-8422802267
Prakash.Teckchandani@merillife.com

 

21

MyLab Discovery Solutions Private Limited

Sunil Kamble +91 7722014902/9922089369
sunil@mylabdiscoverysolutions.com

 

22

GCC Biotech India Pvt. Ltd.

prabhanshu.pal@gccbiotech.co.in
9432670160

23

Oscar Medicare Pvt. Ltd.

AnandSekhri M: 91- 9810275052
anand.sekhri@oscarmedcare.com

 

 

NB: In India, only products having certification by either CE-IVD, USFDA or validation by ICMR are recommended.