About Us Holidays at the Embassy

List of Holidays to be observed in the Embassy of India, Hanoi in 2020

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1. Republic Day 26/01/2020 Sunday
2. Maha Shivratri 21/02/2020 Friday
3. Holi 10/03/2020 Tuesday
4. Mahavir Jyanti 06/04/2020 Monday
5. Reunification Day 30/04/2020 Thursday
6. International Labour Day 01/05/2020 Friday
7. Budh Purnima 07/05/2020 Thursday
8. Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 01/08/2020 Saturday
9. Janmashtami 12/08/2020 Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15/08/2020 Saturday
11. Muharram 30/08/2020 Sunday
12. National Day(Vietnam) 02/09/2020 Wednesday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02/10/2020 Friday
14. Dussehra 25/10/2020 Sunday
15. Diwali(Deepavali) 14/11/2020 Saturday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 30/11/2020 Monday
17. Christmas Day 25/12/2020 Friday