About Us Embassy Officials


Name of Officer Designation Email
Mr. Sandeep Arya Ambassador amb[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Subhash P. Gupta Deputy Chief of Mission dcm[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Roshan Lepcha Counsellor (Political & Information)


Ms. Mini D Kumam  First Secretary (Eco, Com & Development Partnership)


Col. Dheeraj Kotwal Defence Attache defwing[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Rachna Srivastav First Secretary (Consular)


Mr. Rajeev Kumar Second Secretary (DP, Edu & HOC)

ga[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in / hoc[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in 

Mr. T. Ramesh Second Secretary (PPS)  amb[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Monica Sharma Director(SVCC) diricc[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Jitendra Attaché (IT, E&C) com1[dot]hanoi[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in