Sitemap  Contact Feedback
Use of Thuraya/Irridium Satellite phones is banned in India. Unauthorised use of such phones will lead of confiscation of the same and will attract prosecution as per relevant laws governing use of satellite phones in India. Visitors are advised not to carry/use satellite phones during their visit to India.
Ấn Độ cấm sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh Thuraya/Irridium. Người sử dụng trái phép loại điện thoại này sẽ bị tịch thu điện thoại và khởi tố theo luật pháp liên quan đến việc sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh tại Ấn Độ. Vì vậy, du khách khi đến thăm Ấn Độ không nên mang theo hay sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh.
Home About the Embassy List of Officers

Name of Officer Designation Email
Shri Parvathaneni Harish Ambassador
Vacant Deputy Chief of Mission
Col. Varadan Kumar Defence Attache
Shri Rajiv U. Bodwade First Secretary (Pol, Press & Info)
Dr. G.B. Harisha  First Secretary (Dir., SVCC)
Shri Aman Bansal Head of Chancery/ SS (Eco & Com)
Dr. Chamarthi Viyyanna Sastry Second Secretary (Cons)
Shri Sujit Biswas Second Secretary (DP)
Shri Simon Tirkey Attaché (Admin)
Shri Vijay Kumar Attaché (Estt.)